contact-main

Contact Us

FOLLOW US ON AND

MANAGING EDITOR

Katie McPhilimey

katie@live24-seven.com

07726 600 247

Agency & Birmingham Sales

SALES MANAGER

Tina Thomas-Bassett

tina@live24-seven.com

07980 830 084

Warwickshire & Staffordshire Sales

SALES CONSULTANT

Michele Whitaker

michele.live24seven@yahoo.co.uk

07581 007 175

Hereford &
The Wye Valley

SALES CONSULTANT

Emma Cox

emma@live24-seven.com

07540 924869

Wye Valley &
The West Midlands

SALES DIRECTOR

Sharon Napper

s.napper@hotmail.co.uk

07980 313 916

Worcestershire &
West Midlands Sales

SALES MANAGER

Alison Jones

alison@live24-seven.com

07971 589682

Cotswolds & The Cheltonian

SALES CONSULTANT

Genna McCann-Taylor

genna@live24-seven.com

07771 851018

Cotswolds & The Cheltonian

LIVE 24-SEVEN LTD

5 - 17 Prince Road,
Kings Norton,
Birmingham,
B30 3HB


MARKETING DEPARTMENT

info@live24-seven.com


ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT

07939 313333